Contact Us


Corey Prinz - President

Brian Banigan - Director

Rob Udovich - Director, Secretary

Heather Kropp - Director, Treasurer






External links are provided for reference purposes. Comsewogue Youth Lacrosse is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Comsewogue Youth Lacrosse, Inc.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play